It Was Different

It was different when we were younger kids, we could go and do anything without a single consequence, but now we are older we need a lot of common to our sense, now we have responsibilities no longer the rules we can bend.

Don’t you worry i will never forget, the very first day that we met, you seen me sitting alone on the bench, you started the conversation and i was like oh my god look what the angles sent.

Then you laughed and blushed, it was my very first crush, like u found the end of the rainbow i found some luck, just your beauty alone took me out of my rut.

I was just so amazed, left me living in a daze, suddenly my life mapped out from this maze, little did i know how much you would really mean to me.

 

Leave a Reply

